ABC House Staff
Executive Director                                   Jennifer Gilmore-Robinson        director@abchouse.org

Medical Director                                       Dr. Carol Chervenak

Medical Provider                                      Dr. Carissa Cousins

Director of Community                             Lynn Youngs                              development@abchouse.org
and Financial Development
   

Coordinator for Advocacy Services       Christine Rhea                           advocacy@abchouse.org

Administrative Assistant                          Tammy Bethman                       admassistant@abchouse.org

Medical Assistant                                      Virginia Corcoran                       nurse@abchouse.org

Office Manager                                         Mary Wickersham                      oss@abchouse.org

Forensic Interviewer                                Esther Friedman                        interviewer@abchouse.org

Counselor                                                  Greg Warburton                         counselorgreg@abchouse.org

Counselor                                                  Amy Hulan                                  counseloramy@abchouse.org

Community Educator                                Maria Schauble
                                   educator@abchouse.org

Development Coordinator                      Megan Konzelman                     coordinator@abchouse.org

PO Box 68   •   Albany, OR 97321   •   (541) 926-2203
Mission History Board Staff Pictures