Board of Directors

Our board members serve with a true commitment to positively affect the welfare of our children, youth and families. Their commitment to our organization is inspiring. Each spends countless hours making sure that ABC House is providing the services and community outreach mandated by its charter.

Board Executive Committee


Stephenie Martinenko-Ray – ATI

Vice President/President-Elect

Jeff Kline – USDA Forest Service


Debbi Richards – Albany Parks and Recreation


Kori Sarrett – Accuity LLC

Past President

Jason Yutzie – SAIF

Member at Large

Jay Dixon – Retired, Benton County Board of Commissioners

Board Members

Bryan Rehnberg – Premier Property Group

Faylene Gardner – Oregon State Credit Union

Gordon Vogt – Gordon Vogt & Associates

Hayley Boss –  Trillium Family Services

Neftali Pizano – Samaritan Health Services

Norm Jager – Retired, OFD Foods

Rosa Plascencia – Samaritan Health Services

Steve George – Blue Dawg Promotions




Board Login