Staff Leadership

Each of our departments is led by proven individuals who are steadfastly committed to stopping child abuse and neglect.

Executive Director: Open Position

Assessment Program:

Dr. Carol Chervenak – Medical Director

Dr. Carissa Cousins – Medical Provider

Courtney Kennison, NP – Medical Provider

Erin Ferris – Clinical Manager

Jen Cervantes – Medical Assistant

Amanda Patterson – Forensic Interviewer

Bailey Weber – Forensic Interviewer

Itamar Jimenez – Family Support Advocate

Cailee Stahl – Family Support Advocate

Terea Johnson – Intake Specialist

Carla Medel – Medical Administrative Support

Counseling Program:

Ryan CatariusClinical Supervisor

Community Education Program:

Rebecca SimmonsCommunity Prevention Coordinator

Development Department:

Glenda LonstronDevelopment Director

Leslie FagerDevelopment Coordinator

Deanna HubeleDonor Relations Specialist


Ariel LewisOperations Manager

Dave Dietrich – Finance Specialist

Ann Longtin – Administrative Specialist