Each of our departments is led by proven individuals who are steadfastly committed to stopping child abuse and neglect.

Executive Director:

Jennifer Gilmore-Robinson

Assessment Program:

Dr. Carol Chervenak – Medical Director

Dr. Carissa Cousins – Medical Provider

Virginia Corcoran – Medical Assistant

Sherri Robertson – Medical Clerical Assistant

Esther Friedman – Forensic Interviewer

Christine Rhea – Family Advocate

Counseling Program:

Amy Hulan – Counselor

Community Education Program:

Melissa WhitemanCommunity Prevention Coordinator

Development Department:

Glenda LonstronDevelopment Director

Bobby WilliamsDevelopment Coordinator

Deanna HubeleDevelopment Assistant


Mary Wickersham – Office Manager

Mai Shoua Yang – Administrative/Accounting Assistant