ABC House Banner
Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team


Our departments are led by proven individuals who are steadfastly committed to stopping child abuse and neglect.

Executive Director:

Astin Godwin

Assessment Program:

Dr. Carol Chervenak - Medical Director

Dr. Carissa Cousins - Medical Provider

Courtney Kennison, NP - Medical Provider

Erin Ferris - Director of Assessment Programs

Jen Cervantes - Medical Assistant

Amanda Patterson – Lead Forensic Interviewer

Bailey Weber – Forensic Interviewer

Itamar Jimenez – Lead Family Support Advocate

Cailee Stahl - Family Support Advocate

Terea Johnson – Intake Specialist

Carla Medel – Medical Administrative Support

Xander – Courthouse-Facility Dog

Counseling Program:

Ryan Catarius - Clinical Supervisor

Mindy Boland - Counselor

Community Education Program:

Rebecca Simmons - Community Prevention Coordinator


Glenda Lonstron - Development Director

Leslie Fager - Development Coordinator

Deanna Hubele - Donor Relations Specialist


Ariel Lewis - Director of Operations

Dave Dietrich - Finance Specialist


Our board members serve with a true commitment to positively affect the welfare of our children, youth and families. Their commitment to our organization is inspiring. Each spends countless hours making sure that ABC House is providing the services and community outreach mandated by its charter.

Board Executive Committee:

Stephenie Martinenko-Ray - President

Jeff Kline - Vice President/President-Elect

Debbi Richards - Secretary

Kori Sarrett - Treasurer

Jason Yutzie - Past President

Board Members:

Faylene Gardner

Gordon Vogt

Hayley Boss

Jen Camarillo-Robinson

Naftali Pizano

Norm Jager

Rosa Plascencia 

Steve George

ABC House Staff